Report suspected child abuse or neglect by dialing #SAFE (#7233) from a cell phone or

2019 Board of Directors

Dustin Walker  ----------  President

Cindy Polk  --------------  Vice President

Terri Menefee  ----------  Secretary

Don George  ------------  Treasurer

Susan Forrest

Shara Browning

Donna Sellmer

Leslie Blount

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.